1. Intro
2. Superstar Listen
3. Some Enchanted Evening Listen
4. Got To Get You Into My Life Listen
5. Ring Baby Ring Listen
6. Sneakin' Up On You Listen
7. Damn Your Eyes Listen
8. You're Following Me Listen
9. Make Believe Listen
10. The Very Thought Of You Listen
11.All I Have To Do Is Dream/ Dancing On The Ceiling
12. Transition dialogue
13. Love Potion # 9 Listen
14. The Wail Of The Reefer Man/Candy Man Listen
15. You Really Got A Hold On Me Listen
16. Precious Pain Listen
17. Fools Rush In Listen
18. Zing Went The Strings Of My Heart Listen


She is a no nonsense singer that sings with the power of an erupting volcano and the sincerity of a street-wise earth mother that's been there, done that. Her Alto voice grabs each note and doesn't let go until she's sure that you've listened to her, damnit!...When she sings, I Want More, you better get it for her, no matter what it is that she wants more of.
Willian Gregory, Midwest Ursine